Our Leadership Team

We’re proud to be an agile, dynamic team with a customer-first mindset. The Punch Powertrain team stands behind each and every one of our solutions.

We’re a global team working across locations worldwide, making sure you can tap into the brightest minds of the industry. Our team works as one with you. We don’t find joy in ‘just’ delivering, but we focus on co-creating tailored solutions with our customers.

Punch Powertrain’s  executive team propels our innovative vision forward and ensures that we continue pioneering fuel efficient powertrains for our global customers.

Find out more about our leadership below.

CEO Punch Powertrain

Sébastien Mazoyer

Chief Executive Officer

Gaspar Gascon

Chief Technology Officer

Terence-Liu Punch Powertrain

Terence Liu

Chief Financial Officer

Juan Carlos Flores Regla

Chief Operating Officer

Tianyu Zhou Punch Powertrain

Tianyu Zhou

China/APAC President

Yves Frenay

Chief Human Resources Officer